villaii.blogg.se

Arrow feather clipt art
Arrow feather clipt art







  1. #Arrow feather clipt art update
  2. #Arrow feather clipt art free

The card itself was a bit odd looking, but it had several of these beautiful feathers on it. It was on an Antique Advertising Trade Card.

#Arrow feather clipt art free

This Free Stock Image is another lovely Vintage Feather! So fluffy and sweet. This one has two toned brown shading with soft downy bits to it! This one came from a set of Brown Feathers that were found on an Old Postcard. I love how fluffy it is on the base of it, and the fluffiness makes it all the more charming I think! This lovely Feather Image is nice for Fall I thought, with the brown coloration and lovely stripes! This is from an Antique Advertising Card, but the image was extracted to make it more useable for your projects. I think these colors are just right for Fall! The orange and black colors at the top actually have a bit of a Halloween feel from my viewpoint! Vintage Feather Clipart Isn’t this a beauty?!! This fabulous Feather Clip Art above is a magnificent Victorian scrap piece. The gorgeous Peacock Blue and Green along with a second Feather behind it drawn in shades of brown provides an amazing image! Wow! This is yet another beautiful Victorian Scrap picture! I just love the stunningly beautiful colors here.

#Arrow feather clipt art update

I’m sure I still have it, once I locate it, I will update this image with a higher resolution version. It has such a wide array of patterns that is truly captivating! I’m sorry to say this one was scanned at a low resolution many years ago, when it first appeared on my blog. There is a smaller feather peeking out from behind it. Here we have another Victorian Scrap Feather image! I just think these are so fun! This lovely design element has some speckled spots on one side and bright Orange on the other. This amazing Victorian scrap image shows some delightful Ostrich Plumes in bright beautiful Blue and Yellow! It almost looks as if it has a touch of ‘royalty’ to it! I also think it exudes quite the romantic look! I really like the natural tones on this! Scrap Vintage Feather Pictures This Antique Feather Scrap Piece is a nice Striped one. I found this one on an Antique Advertising card, it’s not technically a “Scrap” but I thought it fit in well with this collection. I like the fluffy looking bits at the base of it as well. I would love to know the bird it comes from. Shown above is a wonderful Vintage Feather image! This ‘Birds of Prey’ feather has brown tones, both light and dark, and it has some lovely markings on it. It displays striking vivid bright colors that are truly amazing! Brown Feather Clipart It has Peacock like colors so, I am including it in this section. I am not sure which type of bird this belongs to. I never get tired of these because the colors are just so fabulous! I hope that you can use this in your Art!

arrow feather clipt art

Pictured above is another colorful little Peacock feather. Don’t you just love the vibrant colors? I do not think it could possibly be any more lovely!!! Cute enough to put on T shirts.

arrow feather clipt art

This Peacock feather is another example of the splendid beauty that only nature can provide.

arrow feather clipt art

Enjoy these goodies and happy crafting! Peacock Feather Images These are all 300 dpi high resolution images. And several different categories to choose from. You’ll find a mix of color feather clip art options as well as black and white ones, to give lots of different options. They also work well as a touch of country flair on cards or scrapbook pages.

arrow feather clipt art

These feather pictures are perfect for Spring craft projects or nice for graphic designers to use in projects like invitations, decorations, blog headers and more. This time it’s some lovely feather clipart that can be used in your crafts and projects. Hello guys! I’m back with another set of freebies for you. Share on Pinterest 24 Beautiful Feather Clipart









Arrow feather clipt art